School News

School Events

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Tue, Sep 3
Wed, Sep 4
Queen's University, Canada
Library
Maths Workshops For Parents
Renaissance
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 15
Tue, Sep 17
Book Fair - 1 Day Only
-
Activity Room
Wed, Sep 18
KS3 Field Trip
Long Hai
Primary Workshop IPC
Library
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Tue, Sep 24
Wed, Sep 25
Thu, Sep 26
Fri, Sep 27
Sat, Sep 28
Sun, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts BBGV Charity Fun Run 2019
-
Phu My Hung - Tan Trao, District 7, HCM City
Tue, Oct 1
Wed, Oct 2
Thu, Oct 3
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5

Vietnam

VN