School News

School Events

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
January 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 29
Mon, Dec 30
Tue, Dec 31
Wed, Jan 1
Thu, Jan 2
Fri, Jan 3
Sat, Jan 4
Sun, Jan 5
Mon, Jan 6
Tue, Jan 7
EY and KS1 Sports/Fun Day
-
Big field
Thu, Jan 9
Primary Inter-house Sports Day
-
Big field
Fri, Jan 10
Sat, Jan 11
Sun, Jan 19
Mon, Jan 20
Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22
Tet Celebration
Renaissance
Thu, Jan 23
EY Family - Tet Decoration Activities
-
Activity Room
Fri, Jan 24
Sat, Jan 25

Vietnam

VN